You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: example... trash left by single use cannabis packaging

in #litter6 years ago

You know I never thought of that when it came to packaging. Maybe it would be cool to find a packaging type that I could imbed a seed into when people buy flower from me. Well really even prerolls like this too.
When you finish the product dig a hole plant it. With a little bit of water your growing the strain of what you just smoked.
I like that you pointed that out. I will be more consiousness of what packaging I use to supply my patients... Right now I use Mason jars for the most part. When the patient brings the jar back I take 10$ off. The prerolls, I'm guilty of using these things though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60