You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LiveLondon - Vegan Nights

in #livelondon6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and charming Ingaa

I really enjoyed your posting, especially the photos that referred to the food hahaha. I haven't seen one of your posts in a while. I missed you.

In addition, I really like the content you post. I think I'm your most frequent reader. Because of that, I pointed you to Minnowbooster's Whitelist today. In addition to my vote, you need an indication of five more people and approval from the administrator. If you are approved, you can buy Minnowbooster votes with more SBDs than a normal user and will have greater ROI in those votes. ROI greater = Increase your profit.

I hope you like it and Good night!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90