You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wells, Fargo & company has just moved into the London, within London, building number? 33

Hi shepz. I don't know what to think anymore and know England will be stronger eventually for leaving. Europe doesn't want them to go as that has become rather obvious. Had no idea about Wells Fargo and will be interesting to hear more.

Sort:  

The largest part of the UK economy re financial turnover, gdp, is from within a 2.5 mile radius, the London city, with 9400 people living in it, that should give you a clue. :-)

Need to watch the video again as I am missing something somewhere lol. Has to do with benefits in being part of an elite club.

:-) This last post I do, when I finish it, reverberates all around the globe, it ties in most countries, and the implications are alarming, that includes the country you reside in.

That sounds really good. Please give us a heads up when it is coming. I keep missing stuff because I have been so busy with my new business.

Sure thing, and wishing you success in your new venture. :-)

Thanks shepz. All going well and things are moving at a million miles already.

Always good to have a superb start, plan ahead for the rocky times though, but I guess you know that already.

The aim is to get large enough that if business slows down it will be ok anyway. Just making sure it is as secure as I can make it. Don't like eggs in one basket so have some ideas to move funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75