Wells, Fargo & company has just moved into the London, within London, building number? 33

in #londoncity5 years ago

all-seeing-eye-1698551__340.png


This ties in nicely, with what will be my final post soon, the control grid.


A lot of the MSM were banging on for over 2 years now, that the banking industry would be leaving London, post brexit, the exact opposite though - is happening.

You only have to look at the newly built Wells, Fargo and company building, situated at (with no coincidence) number 33, you know the masonic number 33, just like the new American embassy, also at a number 33 building, a few streets away in the London within London.

This London city, that is very small and as explained by me before, has a total of only just 9441 inhabitants, it's own mayor, it's own police force, it's own tax rules, totally separate from the rest of the British isles, will be the topic of my final post, re the control grid, or matrix of deception, would be more apt.

Our old friend on youtube, who has been sorely missed by many - is back, the superb and very knowledgeable swilliamism.

I will also do a post/article, call it what you like, with regards to Masonic numbers, not symbols, numbers, and why they choose numbers like 33, due to thinking it is a control number, that will be for another day soon, this week at the latest.

I though now, offer you the views, fresh off the video recorder, or selfie stick, of MR swilliamism himself. He will give you some hints and tips, as to why the Banksters, will not be leaving tiny London city, or corruption central.



My thanks go to swilliamism for giving me a bit more meat on the bone, regarding my soon final post with regards to this series. @shepz1 is outta here, catch you all in the AM, have a superb week ahead.

Sort:  

Hi shepz. I don't know what to think anymore and know England will be stronger eventually for leaving. Europe doesn't want them to go as that has become rather obvious. Had no idea about Wells Fargo and will be interesting to hear more.

The largest part of the UK economy re financial turnover, gdp, is from within a 2.5 mile radius, the London city, with 9400 people living in it, that should give you a clue. :-)

Need to watch the video again as I am missing something somewhere lol. Has to do with benefits in being part of an elite club.

:-) This last post I do, when I finish it, reverberates all around the globe, it ties in most countries, and the implications are alarming, that includes the country you reside in.

That sounds really good. Please give us a heads up when it is coming. I keep missing stuff because I have been so busy with my new business.

Sure thing, and wishing you success in your new venture. :-)

Thanks shepz. All going well and things are moving at a million miles already.

Always good to have a superb start, plan ahead for the rocky times though, but I guess you know that already.

Thanks for the link I will check it out soon have a great week as well :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers, and I was happy to see this particular tuber resurface. :-)

Thank you for the post. I'm always interested I numbers and energy. They seem to be the 2 things that bind us all.

I'll check out the video for sure. I have just started to really understand all this but I assume out traps about London city being a corporation? Something similar to Washington's District of Criminals? I have some kknowledge about this but am always looking to soak in more information to process.

Thanks again, I can't wait for your next and last post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, indeed very much the same as the Washington corporation, set up by the deistic Freemason George Washington, with knowledge from the Grand Lodge of England, that sits in the city of London within London.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62