You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wells, Fargo & company has just moved into the London, within London, building number? 33

Thank you for the post. I'm always interested I numbers and energy. They seem to be the 2 things that bind us all.

I'll check out the video for sure. I have just started to really understand all this but I assume out traps about London city being a corporation? Something similar to Washington's District of Criminals? I have some kknowledge about this but am always looking to soak in more information to process.

Thanks again, I can't wait for your next and last post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, indeed very much the same as the Washington corporation, set up by the deistic Freemason George Washington, with knowledge from the Grand Lodge of England, that sits in the city of London within London.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71