You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes No One Notices How Hard You Have Failed

Had you said nothing, I would think this is a very cool photo. Even after all you have said, I still think this is a very cool photo.

So before you discount yourself, I also noted that you're a member of @thealliance, and based on what I've read so far, that's a pretty smart move. I want to join, too.

In a group of photog peers, they may find agreement with your assessment, but for people like me who just like cool pics, I think you got a great shot. Carry on.

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate that :) The photo itself did turn out ok, it just wasn't what I had planned ;) I highly recommend joining @thealliance if you can, they're a wonderfully supportive and friendly bunch. You'll have to jump through some hoops to join but its well worth the effort!

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83