You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Photography / The hunt series - Thunderstorm,supercell, superstorm, stormcell 9.6.2018

WOW that is an amazing photo! I am glad to hear you only saw the edge of the storm. I will be looking out for your weather updates and hoping you are safe and well through it all. Take care on your storm hunting trip - I know your photos are going to be epic, but take care too please. 😉🌴💛🦋❤️

Sort:  

❤️Thank you for the support.❤️ For sure, I will keep you updated. 🤘🤘🤘
Being safe, that is our biggest concern. So hope we don't do something stupid.
But, we did our homework ,got some few tips from our storm hunters... so we are going prepared and safe.👊👊👊

❤️that’s awesome to hear, and keep steeming that storm !!! Yeah please don’t do nothing stupid 🤣 Don’t wanna lose your drone , or yourself ❤️

❤️Thank you for your concern.❤️ appreciate it.🙏 As I said, we did our homework and we are feeling confident, to do this.😊 oh no, no way, I can lose my drone, again. But that is a story for another time.🤗
Safty first, fun second🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88