Sort:  

Thanks, my friend! I'm glad you like them! I watched Ned's live stream this morning and really really needed a positive uplifting boost for myself this afternoon.

howdy Melinda! I'm having to use my steemit comments because esteem comments isn't working is yours? I can get to different posts but not the comments except from 4 hours ago!
Are you talking about that post Ned sent out a couple days ago?

Just sent you a message about how to change the node. Try that.

Ned did a live stream this morning.

oh I didn't know that, what did he say? I take it the news wasn't good or encouraging?

It was confusing and I just ended up being more than a bit worried that this is the guy steering the ship. I'm sure we will see many people voicing their opinions about what he said

yes Ma'am I'm sure we'll hear plenty. Well I already had downloaded the 2.0 version the other night on one of my computers ..this problem is on all our computers, where I can't get any replies except for ones from 4 hours ago.
So I got the new version up to test it out but I can't find replies anywhere!

Click on your photo, then profile

yay! it works and I'm back in business, at least on my wife's computer!

It's not just you. The replies on Surfer are lagging behind the ones I see on the app. My advice would be use Steemit tonight and try again tomorrow. They must be doing updates or something that is causing a problem here.

ha! I aleady replied to you about this issue before I saw this one, sorry,. .But anyway I love this newer version because the other one was taking me forever having to go all the way back through to find where I was at in the line of replies where as this new version just takes me back to the spot I was at before, this will save me tons of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87