Sort:  

Thanks! I had not, but I went looking and every article I saw went out of their way not to call what NASDAQ is doing cryptocurrency. What's up with that?

ha! I have no idea, I guess the powers that be aren't thrilled but the article I saw did I think, unless I was just seeing it that way! But anyway, that is major news and means, my guess is, that the big money is getting ready to come into the crypto market.
Wouldn't you say? That's my obvious take since they've been talking about this move for months now.

We will see what happens next! I would take it as good news, too, but what do I know! Reminder to go make comments each day during December on the @esteemapp posts!

howdy again Melinda, how has your day been going and what is the plan, are you still taking it easy and relaxing and watching tv? thanks for the reminder because I forgot of course! lol.

I'm not hitting it very hard, I need some down time, I guess, and I think it makes more sense to focus on the contests that pay out bigger rewards. It looks like you have been busier than ever, though!

well it comes and goes..this week it's been easy to do a high volume of comments but people aren't always this talkative so it just depends. During close to Christmas I assume the place will be pretty slow. But I like your idea of concentrating on the bigger paying contests!

C-squared is definitely one. And of course the leaderboard. I expect the Advent contest with have a generous payout

image

ya know Melinda, 87 comments is still a heck of a lot of comments! way more than almost everyone and it will guarantee an easy 2nd place next month or whenever the esteem monthly reward thing is, and in the top probably 5 or so in the League?
thanks for sending this leaderboard thing, I don't know how to get to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87