Looking up

in #lookingup5 years ago (edited)

Let's all keep #lookingup and staying positive!

Here are a few more looking up photos to support the price of crypto! Let's all stay positive and look up!

The #lookingup tag is for everyone to use! Let's see your looking up photos! erikah is lookingup and eto-ka is lookingup and they both have joined in with some great looking up shots and positive messages to join in with

pixelfan who has been lookingup

If I stand in my backyard and look up from just the right spot I can see this heart up in the branches of the oak trees

image

This #lookingup photo is from Charleston, SC in the USA. image

This is the Kwanusila totem pole. It is 12.2 meter (40 foot) tall and carved from red cedar. It stands in Lincoln Park, in Chicago and was originally carved for The Chicago Worlds Fair in 1893. Thiis one is a recreation of the original.
image

Remember to keep looking up!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 46- Selfie Shadow



Posted with eSteem

if you want to try using eSteem, but have questions, feel free to ask! I'd be happy to help!

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

outside so @melinda010100, a very good idea is worth developing, good luck for the loogkingup tag

I love this post! It is always good to see up and above all think positive💕

Stay positive! I love seeing your entries over at the Advent contest on @eSteemapp. Remember to enter everyday!

I had forgotten! Thanks for reminding me...

Great comment over there!

Thank you! How has your day been? There's much snow?

great #lookingup photos. I love the heart!

I didn't see it until after I had taken a picture, and then I had to try several times before I was satisfied that it looked like a heart!

Keep it up!

Is that totem in honour to the Crypto Gods?

I'm pretty sure that it is! All those round coins in the center appear to look like Bitcoins, don't they?

#lookingup is the right thing to do....great idea ! ^_^

Keep looking up.... And remember each day to go over and enter the Advent contest at @eSteemapp!

Thank you dear, I was not aware of the advent contest ;-)
Have a pgdnss1ylq.png

It is a generous Christmas present to all of us!

Howdy melinda010100! I love these pictures you have, tremendous. Hey did you see the news about the NASDAQ?

Thanks! I had not, but I went looking and every article I saw went out of their way not to call what NASDAQ is doing cryptocurrency. What's up with that?

ha! I have no idea, I guess the powers that be aren't thrilled but the article I saw did I think, unless I was just seeing it that way! But anyway, that is major news and means, my guess is, that the big money is getting ready to come into the crypto market.
Wouldn't you say? That's my obvious take since they've been talking about this move for months now.

We will see what happens next! I would take it as good news, too, but what do I know! Reminder to go make comments each day during December on the @esteemapp posts!

howdy again Melinda, how has your day been going and what is the plan, are you still taking it easy and relaxing and watching tv? thanks for the reminder because I forgot of course! lol.

I'm not hitting it very hard, I need some down time, I guess, and I think it makes more sense to focus on the contests that pay out bigger rewards. It looks like you have been busier than ever, though!

well it comes and goes..this week it's been easy to do a high volume of comments but people aren't always this talkative so it just depends. During close to Christmas I assume the place will be pretty slow. But I like your idea of concentrating on the bigger paying contests!

C-squared is definitely one. And of course the leaderboard. I expect the Advent contest with have a generous payout

image

Good to hear you are stiil looking up @melinda010100 I will continue to do the same.

I like this, I'm going to post a whole bunch of #lookingup photos! U+R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94