Sort:  

ya know Melinda, 87 comments is still a heck of a lot of comments! way more than almost everyone and it will guarantee an easy 2nd place next month or whenever the esteem monthly reward thing is, and in the top probably 5 or so in the League?
thanks for sending this leaderboard thing, I don't know how to get to it.

I don't think it is available yet on Surfer. I'm getting it on the app on my phone....thats why I'm sending it to you rather than telling you how to find it yourself!

87 feels like a piece of cake! Most of those today have been very brief comments. Maybe that's why it feels easy.

Yeah I like those easy fast comments that you can add up fast, then all you need is a few long ones to pad the numbers. I never even looked but we should look at the average number of comments of the top ten of the League. well, take mine out and figure the rest and see what the daily average is, gotta be lower than 87.

Yes... I think it is way lower. My numbers were all good last week.. It was the CL numbers that put me in 4th. And I was even up 24000 from the previous week.
I made 703 comments last week. If you figure it out let me know.

all I know is that the last couple of weeks it looks like the contest of old where the main thing that mattered was the CL number. That's obvious when you look at smithlabs numbers because that's the only good number he has! lol. and he STILL almost wins. It's really hard to get big numbers on CL though, smithlabs and Glen do it naturally but most of us really have to work hard at that. Yeah your 703 was amazing and it seems like it would have ranked higher.

It was really disheartening. It certainly made me not care whether I even place if that's the way it works. He talked to 33 people and made 135 comments. That is not engagement. It's best if I just back out of this competition. Thanks for all the help you have given me though. You are the best! I'm off to bed. See you tomorrow!

No don't leave the competition! lol. well, I'd relax a bit too and then try to get your CL number up and see what that does. IF you feel like it, but I wouldn't blame you for not wanting to fool with it this week, give it a week or two and see how you feel. Anyway I so appreciate all your help too and I'll see you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87