You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even though the bikinis are almost gone......................................

in #loutraki6 years ago (edited)

When you are bored of loutraki you can may wanna visit Pieria, Greece. I will take you for a tour, take care of your accomodation and even buy you some beers :P

Sort:  

That is an offer that is going to be very hard to resist!

I recommend summer, if you like nature I know some really cool places that you will remember for a lifetime! Don't hesitate to contact me whenever you want. I also plan to come in Athens sometime soon to meet @rouketas irl maybe you wanna join us :D

...cool places that you will remember for a lifetime!"

Unfortunately, in my case, a lifetime is not that long anymore :-)

You have signed a contract with the Creator ?
I agree with @trumpman and allow me to add some nice paths in Olympus.

My lawyer wouldn't let me sign a contract with the Creator. Didn't trust His "fine print" at the bottom apparently.

You have more info than me on the subject. :)

Perhaps it's time you got a good lawyer too?

I never trust lawyers and banks.
I trust only myself with a great respect to the Creator. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80