Sort:  

Oh, @blewitt, I always knew you were a big softie...I'm sorry x

You calling me fat?!?

😜

No, I'm calling you @blewitt, like everyone else. 😛
Could do with a diet, though.. 😈

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely. I’m rounding out again. Time to start making myself puke again.

Oh yay, more joy for us viewers :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol

In all seriousness though, I gotta she’s a few more. I have done well the past year in dropping over 20 lbs but I still would like to drop another 10 or so.

You look fiiiine :P Jesus, grown men acting like teenage girls, what is the world coming to?

(Seriously, anything not to watch ya puking)

Serious though, dude, you look fine 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You look fiiiine :P Jesus, grown men acting like teenage girls, what is the world coming to?

(Seriously, anything not to watch ya puking)

Serious though, dude, you look fine 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Christ I do sound like a teen girl. No it’s not for the look. More for my legs and back. I feel better being a bit lighter. Helps my joints. You are a youngin...I’m practically an old man. You’ll get it one day. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87