You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever touched someone's heart?

in #love6 years ago

Hi @nainaztengra
I am sorry for the tough time you had to face in such a n innocent age, when we don't know what is wright and what is wrong for us.
But I believe that god is always with us,the teacher you met might be the face of the God,who came to support you and look after you at your hard time.
But that love ur wright,you will never ever forget in your life.
Oh God! Please always be there for ur Children.
Regards @crafter

Sort:  

So very true @crafter, she truly was a face of God. Thank you for your kind and loving words.
All that happened must be for my good, else I would not have been the person what I am today, so in a way I am grateful to the universe. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64