You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways You Can Tell the Difference between Love & Infatuation

in #love6 years ago

In most descriptions of infatuation, slightly more negative aspects are highlighted. And they are all true. I really like your post. And I liked it so much that I would like to add my opinion because not everything is negative in infatuation.

We will not deny that we all miss those years of adolescence in which we experience many crushes, platonic loves

I think infatuation is part of love, in the same way that our bodies grow with age, so do our feelings. Expectations about love change throughout life.

It is the same as in a genuine love relationship gradually passes from unbridled passion to a more spiritual dimension, at the same time as the body ages.

They are stages that we are overcoming. And in my opinion, infatuation is one of these stages. And it is really beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87