You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Is. A love poem (Shakesperean sonnet)

in #love5 years ago

Wow, such a lovely poem you have there. Love is the most beautiful thing that inspires us to make such a wonderful work of literature like this. I think you have the most pleasant story of love at the present because you were able to make a poem out of it. I could tell but sometimes, my judgment can be wrong and hope I am not. We all felt the amazing wonders of love but sometimes in our life, we also felt the tragedy brought about by it.

Thanks for this wonderful share @marlyncabrera. With your share, I hope that I will be continuously motivated to live life for the glory of love. God bless you!

Sort:  

You're right, @edencourage. When you've been lucky enough to get true love in your life, it is so much asier four you to speak about it. I also think poetry is an honest way to give some of that love away :D

Thanks for being so kind to stop by and comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67