You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 52

in #love5 years ago

What a wonderful heart you possess? Giving is not different from receiving to those that truly understand how it works. When you let go of those things you are holding in your hand, you are gaining joy unspeakable for your soul in return as well.

How would you have enjoyed the uniqueness of those that have benefited from what's going on in the garden of Eden if you chose to keep the whole place to yourself and your children?

What a wise decision you made, and see how it beautiful it has become.

Many have benefited from your action, many are still benefiting from it and many more would still benefit from it.

The beautiful thing is that I am part of those that would still be benefiting from it God's willing... Hahhaha
I've embarked on the process like I sent to you in the chat, but I need your response to take any further step. Can't wait to live my dream right there in the garden of Eden.

Sort:  

Letting go and embracing have been a huge theme in my relationship with him and I am ever so grateful for the opportunity to make such major change in my life that has benefitted so many. I see that you already are benefitting from that which is the @gardenofeden. May it be so that you get a tangible and juicy experience in the flesh!! Excited for the possibility!

You are a rare gem by letting go of your possession for the confortability of others, many would rather cater for themselves while many around them are in great need.

Though, coming over require lot of process, effort and money, but I'm ready to give it all it takes to live in the reality of my dream. I want to be reborn, I want to grow and I want to enjoy all you've been enjoying from the vision of quinine. Giving so much for this one dream is a decision worth making.... Smiles

I am eternally blessed to live this reality and so grateful others of like mind are doing it with me. It's beautiful how you can feel that and even live it inside your heart while not yet being here.

That's how powerful dream is, you believe in it reality until it become the reality. Can't wait to have those experiences as you guys have been having it. Much love from me to you all in the garden.

Much love back to you @emmakkayluv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91