You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 13

in #love5 years ago

Hmmm, I'm beginning to get jealous here. I try to picture everything you narrate up there, and I can only imagine how beautiful it is... Smiles.
Nothing is more beautiful than to be having such a loving experience with the one who understands everything about you.

Love is real, yours is a living proof.

Sort:  

This love is like nothing I have ever known before. (The love for my own children is a magnificent love of it own kind!) So surreal on many levels. Even writing about it now the intensity is still tangible. I know no one still who loves Quinn more than I. A truly magnificent and soulful connection. Blessed beyond measure with living proof! YES!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61