You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reversing the Damage Done By Facebook etc. - Using Steem To Spread Information Feels Like Being Released From Prison!

in #love6 years ago

Thank you for the value you just add to steemit like you always do.

The only regret I have and will still be having about steemit is that I know about it so late, after wasting away my precious time using facebook and some other social platforms.. But I'm glad have to later find my steemit. Smile

Please, I will like to make use of the picture you used above where facebook is eating up all the money if you can grant the permission sir?

I'm waiting anxiously to read about all the new discoveries, I'm sure it will help in meeting one need or the other..

Stay blessed

Sort:  

Sure, that image isn't mine - it's just one that I found somewhere on facebook a while ago. :)

Alright, thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74