You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit and a lot to love

in #love5 years ago

I do agree that we need to look inside to ourselves and work on our own personalities more. I also believe in public affection and that it sets a good example. I have friends who are gay and I've worked with many same-sex relationship people throughout the years. However I believe same-sex relationships are wrong morally and spiritually and I'm not afraid to express how I feel or believe.

Sort:  

However I believe same-sex relationships are wrong morally and spiritually and I'm not afraid to express how I feel or believe.

No problem in expressing how you feel but it doesn't make you right, or wrong. When it comes to nature's perspective, it is possible and if the God in which you believe makes no mistakes, they are doing exactly what they are meant to be doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87