You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS VALENTINE's DAY and for that occasion I would like to invite you to join my little challenge

in #love5 years ago (edited)

Yes, it would be great if everyone could have (in their own perception) a normal Valentine's day.

From the poor to the rich, one might find him/herself in a lonely place on such a special day of love.

A long time single guy like myself doesn't exactly become thrilled when they know they will be alone the entire day, but if I can spread some love here, I will be happy, because it's all about perception.

I love the Steem women, their all so friendly and beautiful.

I'm swamped pretty heavily with my online commitments, but if I am able, I will give my best go at completing this task. I think it's really great bro, you're an altruistic man with a good heart.

Happy Valentine's Day to you, and your beautiful family.

Sincerely,
@futuremind

EDIT: Valentine's Day Quest completed

And I'm only just getting started. I didn't see any rules that say I can't keep spreading love after finishing @crypto.piotr's quest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87