You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tangled up...

in #love6 years ago

The closest I've ever gotten to a deep meditative state, a couple of times, was while walking at sunset with music that meant a great deal to me. Nature and music - a perfect combination. I get relaxed walking at sunset without music, but don't achieve that meditative state without it.

What a nice sentiment you and your partner have with sending something like that. I see my husband every morning, but sending a weekly bit of music to represent the theme of life at that time would be a nice addition.

Sort:  

What a nice sentiment you and your partner have with sending something like that. I see my husband every morning, but sending a weekly bit of music to represent the theme of life at that time would be a nice addition.

It something that started due to lack of time but evolved into a thing which is fun and meaningful also. Well, to us anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87