You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tangled up...

in #love6 years ago

you're a lucky man, @galenkp :) And I like this tradition of yours, it's very sweet. A song can speak volumes.,.

I don't get people who aren't into music either. I was just thinking about that - I've always got something playing, it's normal to me. I wonder how others go through their day...

Sort:  

I've always got something playing, it's normal to me. I wonder how others go through their day...

Well, I don't know either...They have Facebook, being judgemental and intrusive on other people's lives and government and corporation propaganda to fill their time. Oh, and credit spending...The Matrix is a busy place.

The Matrix is a busy place.

It sure is. Weird though..the exits are right over there...:/

People fear change even should that change be a positive. Being outside a comfort zone can be uncomfortable. Some people thrive on it, like me, other's...not so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87