You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever touched someone's heart?

in #love6 years ago

That is really beautiful, you are touching hearts by sharing that story Naina. I am so aware that even a smile can make the world of difference to someone having a bad time. You are carried a little bit of that compassion inside you ever since, I'm sure.

Sort:  

A lot of people have amazing stories from there past. Sometimes we forget, because we are familiar with our story, that they can add massive value to others. I always appreciate when someone says, "I've been there and you will be just fine."

That's so true, I believe everyone has a past to talk about, its good to share it as a part of learning with a larger audience. Because most of the time people say "Why Me", but the fact is that it's not only you, everyone is fighting their own battle.

My father always says "help your neighbor, do not expect something in return. Good things always come from nothing and happen to good people." People like that, are unforgettable.
@nainaztengra

I agree with what your father say, even the Bible make it clear,Take heed that ye,do not your arms before men, to be seen of them, so what ever you good you do, don't expect anything in return

Thank you @hopehuggs for sharing the feelings with me, Yes I do feel very compassionate when it comes to children but at the same time sometimes I completely switch off which is one area of improvement for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70