You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow it's already been 3 years! - Hanging with @iwanderela

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Oh, so we do anniversary now? I didn’t paid attention on how much time we spent together already. 😂

I will for sure not change but I’d be extra annoying maybe? Since you’re exposing my supposed to be secret pictures. 😂

Anyway, thanks for taking time to make this cheesy-sweet post. I really appreciate it babe, I just don’t know how to express it. 😂

I’m looking forward to be with you again.

I love you much 💕

Sort:  

Well I figured now would be as good a time as ever to start keeping track on time, you know, before we get too old to count

I can't wait to see you again my dear, hopefully in the cold north.. and really, you can hardly be any more annoying baby, so no worries :)

Love you too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78