You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother’s Day to All of the Wonderful Mom’s Out There!!!

in #love5 years ago

Lovely post, @blewitt. I’m sorry for what you’re going through, and that you have lost the essence of the mother you once knew. That must be so hard. Enjoy celebrating with your wife. She is beautiful!

Sort:  

Hey @jayna! Ah, it's part of life. Just a mess to watch this horrific disease rip away at someone you love more than anything. Ya know? But she's happy and that's what matters. Much love to you my dear friend.

I never know whether it's harder to lose someone fast or slow. Either way, it will tear your heart out. I'm so glad to hear she's happy. I know that is not always the case with that disease. Hugs to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87