You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread Love.

in #love6 years ago

Love conquers all. Sharing love with those who really need it matters a lot.

For a couple of weeks now, I have been going through some terrible challenges at work. What has kept me on my feet are a few people who constantly should me that I'm loved.

Love answer all.. It makes the world a better place to be.

Sort:  

Yes, love makes the stress and burden easy to bear and i am excited you find the reason to push on.

I am really sorry about all you are going through at work. I pray it gets sorted out in time. Stay strong, storms don't last forever, there will be sunshine and you matter. Thoughts with you, my friend.

Thanks for ur concern... I appreciate the gesture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87