Spread Love.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-255441.jpeg
[Source]

You said I could be your answer
But nothing lasts forever
No matter how it feels today
Let love heal you and make you stay.

If love is the answer
Can you please repeat the question?
Hahaha love is always the answer
Think deep and look inside you will know.

Imagine all the hurts of the world
And we all with love we speak our word
Imagine how many broken hearts we would mend
If we could give love a chance by the helping hand we lend.

pexels-photo-1050244.jpeg
[Source]

Love doesn't make the world go round
It only makes the ride worthwhile and sound
Life would be boring if all we have is happiness without pain
That is why the love is so much important and appreciated.

Open your heart to the possibility of loving
But then you can't live without giving
That is the whole essence of our living
Give love a chance and don't stop believing.

In the mood of love and giving, later today, I will be doing a little contest. I wouldn't still like to call it a contest, but then, for the sake of it, let's call it a contest give away. Sounds better, yeah? Hahaha.

I will be asking few questions and the first five with the highest score will be given from the reward pool of 15 SBD.

pexels-photo-95425.jpeg
[Source]

It is my token of appreciation, which is little, compared to how i have been hugely helped by this platform and amazing people I have come in contact with.

It is my token of "Thank You" to everyone of you and I hope you all have fun with it.

It will be posted later in the day, and I look forward to seeing your participation in it.

1 Corinthians 4:7
New International Version
"For who makes you different from anyone else? What do you have that you did not receive? And if you did receive it, why do you boast as though you did not?"

Gracias Amigos in @tangerinetravels voice.

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Guess this week z gonna b a love filled week; hahaha that was great all the same................. Anyways that's by the way; I've got my eyes on the love bound SBD😀😀 See you when you make our post. 😍

Hahahaha. I look forward to seeing you join in of course. Get your answers on point. Hahaha.

Yes, this week will turn out be a great week and i am excited too.

Thanks darling.

Sure dear 👌

Nice words. Can't also wait to participate in your upcoming questions and answers. Life is boring if life is without pain. Indeed true, challenges teaches alot to ride in the wheels of balance in life. Thanks for this😀😀

I totally agree with your words. I look forward to seeing you participate. I am excited.

Love conquers all. Sharing love with those who really need it matters a lot.

For a couple of weeks now, I have been going through some terrible challenges at work. What has kept me on my feet are a few people who constantly should me that I'm loved.

Love answer all.. It makes the world a better place to be.

Yes, love makes the stress and burden easy to bear and i am excited you find the reason to push on.

I am really sorry about all you are going through at work. I pray it gets sorted out in time. Stay strong, storms don't last forever, there will be sunshine and you matter. Thoughts with you, my friend.

Thanks for ur concern... I appreciate the gesture

really like this post lots

Glad you do. Thanks.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

People need to spread love towards strangers. We all bleed the same blood and we are all part of a global community now.

Love is more than enough to go round, to everyone inclusive. Thanks a lot.

Love doesn't make the world go round but makes the trip worthwhile. That's deep bro! Thanks for sharing these words with us.
Pls I'm not sleeping till you post that SBD to my account o🙄🙄.

Hahahahahahaha. Thanks a lot brother.

Mehn! You have your way around words,this is beautifully written and true love makes the ride worthwhile.

Yaaaaay! Thanks baby, really appreciate you. Glad you love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00