You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seventeenth Episode of Let's Talk About it with @oluwatobiloba. What will make a woman proud to say her husband beats her?

in #love6 years ago

Hmmmm... Interesting subjects we he here today.

Well, love is a subject that I see as just too broad. My advice is whenever and wherever we find ourselves in love, we should make sure it brings out the best in us at all times.

If a woman should be beat by her husband or not, or if it's normal. In my opinion, no man should beat his lady no matter the reason. And I find it crazy that some women see it as normal to be beaten by their husbands. It is an abuse and no form of abuse should be tolerated either it's physical or emotional.

Sort:  

I wonder ooo.
I appreciate your constant support brother, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89