You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theory 🤔: If absolutely EVERYTHING you did was designed to help other people, that would work out pretty okay for you.

in #love5 years ago (edited)

I feel at my best when I'm holding up my shield and slicing up bullshit

I am waiting for someone who is an artist to make a cartoon out of that.

Your article reminds me of something Zig Ziglar said. Help enough other people get what they want, and you will get what you want.

Sort:  

I am waiting for someone who is an artist to make a cartoon out of that.

lolll 😄 I'll offer a photo if anyone wants to create it.

Your article reminds me of something Zig Ziglar said. Help enough other people get what they want, and you will get what you want.

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89