You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever touched someone's heart?

in #love6 years ago (edited)

God bless yasmin wherever she is!
Very touching story dear
I'm a children's teacher in my church and i come across different kids with different issues, some of them just need a little attention and others just want to get away from troubles of home even if its just for the few hours they spend with us.
I do my best as a teacher to help them feel safe and loved and seeing this post, i know for sure that my efforts are not in vain
Thanks for sharing! @nainaztengra

Sort:  

I always have a lot of respect for the teachers, it's the most noble and selfless profession. Teachers set the base for children, they show them the path and the whole meaning of life to the children. In the few hours spent they can make a world of a difference.
But it's also sad that every teacher does not understand this, while I have a very pleasant memory of my teacher but my son does not. When he was very young in his nursery class, he was a very quiet child, and his teacher used to keep nagging him, every second day I was called in the school for a complaint, he was pushed to the last bench and she used to terrorize him, within a month I had to remove him from the school as my son had just started speaking and with this behavior from his teacher he completely stopped speaking.
I am so glad that you are a good soul and taking care of your children so well :-)

Wow thank you I am a teacher, and my heart melt when I read this kind of message from yours @nainaztengra .. Your story is really a touching story.. Though we are struggling sonetimes but we need to be strong to be a successful individual and thats what makes as a human ..

You are so right, even with all the struggles we go through we need to stay strong if we want to be successful.
My due respects to you and your noble profession @micch

That's come what maybe God is good :) He always guide us everything through thick and thin ..even when we are in the lowest point of our lives :)

Thank you so much @nainaztengra

Teaching children can be difficult...It requires a lot of patience and understanding and also genuine interest. You can't have a bad day and take it out on kids. They are just kids, what do they know. I love children and I love spending time with them. Even the very stubborn ones. When you get to know them of course by interaction you discover that they are just as pure and innocent as every other kid.
I'm glad your son grew with his mother and I'm glad you were quick to notice the effect school was having on him.
Thumbs up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43