You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got Dreemied!

in #love6 years ago

Congrats on your dreemie

Congrats, dreem is really making peoples day with her dreemies not to mention how much she then gushes over them. For a rough and tumble guy like me this was hard to take since my face eventually just stayed red from blushing.

Enjoy basking in the light of the fireflies. Haha

Sort:  

Awwww @penderis your rough and tumble exterior may fool us for a while. But it is truly evident just how much compassion and empathy you carry in your heart.

Thank you my dear friend, for helping me stay grounded as the Dreem stars lift me off into the stratosphere.

So glad I followed dreemies breadcrumbs to the pond. Such beautiful people I discovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67