You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 12

in #love5 years ago

Oh how times have changed. Grateful we had that time to immerse.
Haha it’s true I was a minamilest and cared not at all for stuff.
Now due to having a clothing line I have more clothes than anyone I have ever met! Haha
I remember when I found out the electric bill and was like, ya that’s gotta stop.
We sure did get the sustainability factor going fast.
Amazing how with 20 people living at @gardenofeden we used way less electricity than u did for 3 people when I first got there.
So many upgrades!

Sort:  

You cared less about stuff than anyone I had probably ever known.
You were so very free!
And of course that wasn't all about physical ownership of stuff, but your energetic state-
I've never known anyone as free as you!

Things have changed dramatically in every facet of things.
For you, for me and for us!
Grateful for upgrades and greater awareness.

Thank you for bringing such incredible power into my life @quinneaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77