You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Cruella de ville in the dating world ^^

in #love5 years ago

I AM ONE 🙋‍♀️ I belived that my MR right Prince would come and swipe me away.
Didnt quite happen that way and WAY later... Lol

So True about... We need to love ourselves before we can love others... Easier said than done sometimes 🙄
Much easier to love others....

I watched all that Princess movies as a kid and always been a dreamer and a beliver in good and hope.... Still do!

I have had my share of RL experiences tho so I know life isnt like a fairytale... Life can be harsh and break you... But I still have hope and still hope to meet that, SPECIAL SOMEONE
I do well on my own and have grown much The last 2 years.
But I am ready to share my life with someone Who wants The same things in life and loves me like I love him.

Am I a hopless romantic?

Thank you for sharing this and it made my head spinn and think Hard... Lol

I hope you are doing well and having a wonderful Day my sweet friend.
Missed you pretty Lady 🤗💕🌺🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aww cutY :D i should have guess that ;) See i find nuffin wrong with watching allll disney movies and -fidn love' movies :D all glory to that, my point, is dont take it so serious, they are made up..
See you got that WAY later down ;) i think; trying to see/feel it as a learning curve, instead of get all dark & twisted about it, can be helpfull???
Aww come ON, im a huge FAN of -hope, faith &good !!! maybe just my scales are a bit ruffer then for most???, as i see light ; like All OFER :D ha ha
Do you still watch them cute & cuddley prinsess movies????

Life can be buut life is more about , learning why stuff happends hunny bu nny :D xoxoxo
See now you tattled on your slf ; remember -say it throw the grape wine? ;) goooo tell more then US on this post- Il bet my STEEM, you can find Mr right :D

See you know the reson why popcorn is dinner ;) LOL :D

No, hun, your nooot even close to hopeless romantic, your just biding your time, see you got WHY, vegas have them places ;)

Aww your most welcome hun, so FAB to finally get your attention.. Missed ya sugar💕💕💕💕💕💕
Love to hear that your head IS spinning ; then i did MY job :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72