You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Appreciation. Contributed by @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

Awesome poetry for sure..love is something that u can't express but the most strongest feeling ever.who fall in love only they can feel the feeling..its the most beautiful feeling.suddenly someone became your world whom u didn't know yesterday.one qustion for you is this your first time😂

Sort:  

Hahahaha you have captured it well. Everything has its good and down side and no, this isn't my first time. Love is my favourite topic.

Thanks :)

Hahahaha you have captured it well. Everything has its good and down side and no, this isn't my first time. Love is my favourite topic.

Thanks :)

Hahahaha you have captured it well. Everything has its good and down side and no, this isn't my first time. Love is my favourite topic. :)

Ohh that's great.i saw first time thats why ask😊

Hahahaha you read it wrong and missed the meaning.

I also write a post about love inspiring by you..
From where i am wrong sorry i couldn't understand.

Glad to hear it inspired you. No problem at all. It's okay. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83