You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love ~ The Nightmare of Existence

in #love6 years ago

Yesterday I had an opportunity to see my baby girl and I still can't express the joy I felt or how excited I was. But. This comes after years of laying in wait going through excruciating mental pain because I had no right seeing her. Pain sometimes can mean good things in wait :)

Thank you for sharing this...

Let's revisit pain.

:)

Sort:  

That's awesome, I am glad you were reunited after so long.

This comes after years of laying in wait going through excruciating mental pain because I had no right seeing her.

If you did not love her, you would not have felt this.

You make weird things make sense, old friend. Like how our pain is connected to our love...

It's all in there somewhere, I just need to let it out on nights like this when it flows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67