You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LoveFriday initiated by @liliana.duarte - Why don’t I buy much anymore? Because I want to break free!

in #lovefriday6 years ago

Very nice post, Isabel! I am buying less and less things every time, but there are a few things I still want. Like a new camera. Mine is almost a decade old and I need to upgrade it!

Other than that, I feel like I am already in a place in my life where I don't really need to buy any more stuff. So, I'm wasting my money into travelling instead.

Hugs!

Sort:  

That's what I call investing money! Travel is the best thing we can do in our life! Buy a new camera, yes, I also have my weaknesses regarding photography gear... But it's my passion, so I guess it's investing too! Otherwise I spend my money with my kid's education, I've always thought it's the best inheritance they can have from me. I want to break free to invest my time and money doing things I will carry with me in my life... and hope in my afterlife, lol!
Hugs back, my dear Ricardo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87