#LoveitShoveit Challenge. Let's have some FUN.

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Add heading (1).jpg

#LoveItShoveIt sounds like a pretty cool challenge to me and I am glad that I was nominated by one of my amazing and dearest friends I have met here on Steemit @sunnylife, and of course, I accepted and here I am. Thank you @snowpea for creating this awesome challenge.


RULES OF THE CHALLENGE

List five things that you say "Love It!"

List five things that you just really want to say "Shove It!#

Use the tag #loveitshoveit.

Tag five people to participate, but anyone can join in.


2857948p2gw9yo1ed.gif


1. FAMILY - is the most important thing in my life and God blesses me with the most amazing, beautiful family and the is my biggest joy and happiness and my purpose in life.


2. BEACH - is the most beautiful, peaceful, free, no-worry place in the world for me. Whatever worries, troubles and stress you might be dealing with, the beach, the ocean and the ocean breeze takes it away. Beach is the best medicine for me, after my family of course.


3. NATURE - I have always felt close to nature and always admired the beauty that God created for us to enjoy. There is nothing more beautiful

4. EL SALVADOR - I can't explain, and I ask myself so many times why I fell in love with El Salvador and I still don't know the real answer, just that I know how it makes me feel like when I am there.
I love the people, I love the hot, tropical weather, I love having my own tropical fruit trees, and just everything about it.


5. EXERCISE AND HEALTH - I love being active and doing any kind of activities especially in nature. Health is the most important thing we have in our lives, because without it no matter how much money you have, and all you accomplished in life, it doesn't matter at the end when you are sick and fighting for your life.
Exercise gives you more energy, it makes you feel good, strong and young which makes you more productive and realaxed and concentrated since it is the best medicine to release the stress in our daily lives.


shove-it.jpg


  1. LIES - I don't like liers, never have, never will and the government is one of them since all they care is about money and could care less about the people.

  2. EVIL PEOPLE who mistreat other people. I don't like or never could and never will understand bullies or people who hurt other people.

  3. COLD- BRRRR. Makes me cold just by thinking about it.
    I'm sorry, but I cannot stand being cold. I don't like how it makes me feel, so as you can see I do not like winters at all, even though the snow looks so beautiful, it's just not for ME.

  4. DONALD TRUMP- do I need to explain? You don't really want me to go there.

  5. WAR - I hate wars and killings and the massive destruction weapons. There is no need for this, never has and never will. It's all about the money and the power. If we could use all of this money used on making the killing machines and instead feed all the hungry people and people in need, the world would be a beautiful place where hunger would not exist.



I am a great supporter to @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here

I am also a part of @dobartim's discord chat Steemit School group and I was very impressed with the support and help I received. I would also encourage you to take part in this group where you can meet new people and learn more about steemit. Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Sort:  

ohh so sweet intro.
You are a lovely person,I'm very grateful for you:)
We got so much in common"):)
But I think I need to do more exercise:)
Donald Trump? now, I know hehehe

Thanks @sunnylife.
I love your visits and your beautiful comments.

I like the way u designed ur name on sand

Thank you @official-mo, but one of my dear friends I met on Steemit @sunnylife she made this beautiful design for me. She is the best.

Wow.
I'll view her blog

But what about Trump?

I love Donald Trump because he is helping so many people in so many ways and you can see more at http://DrudgeReport.com

Your love for nature, El Salvador and healthy lifestyle is something I can feel through your posts, through your words and moments you capture with photos.
I agree about the Beach - the best therapy ever!
I see that a lot of the members of our #gratefulvibes family did this challenge and it's so nice to get to know you better. I'm doing mine soon!

Thank you @nikolina for your beautiful and warm words. Really means a lot to me and I love, love listening to you on discord. You are amazing.
I'm so happy to see member of our #gratefulvibes doing the challenge and I definitely wanted to nominate you, but I know you are so busy, so I didn't want to add more pressure on you, but if you would like to try it, I would love it, but if not I totally understand and maybe next time for our 2,000 followers celebration.
Have a wonderful weekend @nikolina
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71