You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LoveitShoveit Challenge. Let's have some FUN.

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Your love for nature, El Salvador and healthy lifestyle is something I can feel through your posts, through your words and moments you capture with photos.
I agree about the Beach - the best therapy ever!
I see that a lot of the members of our #gratefulvibes family did this challenge and it's so nice to get to know you better. I'm doing mine soon!

Sort:  

Thank you @nikolina for your beautiful and warm words. Really means a lot to me and I love, love listening to you on discord. You are amazing.
I'm so happy to see member of our #gratefulvibes doing the challenge and I definitely wanted to nominate you, but I know you are so busy, so I didn't want to add more pressure on you, but if you would like to try it, I would love it, but if not I totally understand and maybe next time for our 2,000 followers celebration.
Have a wonderful weekend @nikolina
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44