You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LSD] I think its time your perspective of LSD changed. Forget what you think you know. [PsychedSubstance]

in #lsd6 years ago

Albert Hoffman, I know him as Abby Hoffman.

LSD is cool if you can get clean unstepped on LSD.

Mushrooms in some ways are better and a gift of nature, while LSD is a lab culture.

DMT is the way to go for some serious tripping.

Good post, nice to see the instructionals for newbs, we never had those back in the 70s. I always like to remind people to use their drugs and don't let your drugs use you.

For me the trip has become a spiritual endeavour and not one for recreation, though, that is jsut me and to each their own. Many a time in my past it was recreational.

Ya got a vote and a follow because life is about experiences and you seem to get that.

peace
#daemon-nice

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote and follow.

I also believe that psychedelics should be respected and taken with caution. Not something to simply "get high on". They have been a sacrament for millennia.

You speak wise words of advice for all of the outsiders looking in. Thanks for your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65