You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE! DAY 6 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Keep me in touch for Barcelona!
A partnership is a good idea, why not =)

The next competition may be another theme that the macro to change a little =) But I have to think!
I am confused for this session because I have not secured enough my contest.

Do you think I can ask all the winners of the week (the 7) to give me proof of their work? Maybe a picture of the material they used with a handwritten paper "Steemit Macro Photo Challenge by @flamingirl ..." or something like that?
Your idea is excellent but I'm afraid it's a bit late to have the photo of their shooting ... So I'm looking for an alternative before tomorrow ...

Sort:  

For shure, I will keep up to date🔥I know , now is late for those changes, but for the next contest. In my opinion you can ask the 7 winners for proof. If you didn't steal the work... then you have nothing to worry about.
You have a big challenge and a few choices to make.
Don t know any onter way to prove the work, Maybe by sending the raw format... but not all photographer shoot in raw. ....hmm... taff...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87