You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 3 🐜 Day 4.

hi @miroslavrc
always beautiful photographs! I love those with drops, maybe because they are more romantic than insects !! and no, no idea what the last subject could be. I showed it to the whole family but nobody understood. but for me it is earth: are they earthworms?
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words! I agree with you for the water drops, they are much prettier for viewing than insects. :D
That "mystery" photo was macro photo of sandpaper, I think it's 80 grid. :)

haha :-)) I didn't go that far to think! I stayed in the area of animals and insects !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81