Sort:  

Thank You,

I use my Olympus E-M5 mark II and for small subjects like this I'll use the olympus 60mm macro lens. The E-m5II is really good for creating macro stacks because it has a focus bracketing feature built into the camera which saves a lot of time manually focusing. I then use zerene stacker software to process the the stack of images and then capture one software to do any editing to the final image.
If you are interested in the process in more detail here is a link to a tutorial post I made a little while ago :-
https://steemit.com/macro/@brianhphotos/focus-stacking-tutorial-part-3-how-i-shoot-my-indoor-image-stacks

Thank you very much for your detailed answer and the link to this great tutorial. I will take a closer look at your tutorials :-)
Yeah, I already heard that Olympus makes great cameras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87