You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrophotography_ Part II macro photography the droplets of night rain on grass leaves.

wow!!!!! that is really beautiful!!! :)

Good morning to you!

It is the beginning of the month, and I am moving my delegations around to people who need it! But as I look at your account, I see that you're posting consistently and great content and an active Steemian!!!! Great job :)

so i'll leave it with you for a bit longer :)

Keep up the great work! Hope you're having an awesome day!

Dreemie :)

Sort:  

Thanks @dreemsteem I am very grateful for the help of the delegation and as I said before, I tried to use your delegation as well as possible and in steem blockchain I work hard with my hobbies and with spirit,and keep trying to maintain my original content ;)

yes - and you're working hard!!! and it shows :)

happy to leave it for you to use!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88