Macrophotography_ Part II macro photography the droplets of night rain on grass leaves.

image



About two weeks ago I took a raindrop in the of grass in picture the macrophotography.

Because I am not satisfied with the results of the picture I got last week, today I repeat shot again with the same camera.

image



In the macrophotography,main camera I have a smartphone camera, but because of my hobbies and enthusiasm in this case and I never get tired of continuing to continue working.
In macrophotography I only make use of the simple equipmen and I will never stop to continue to improve little by little until I am able to have a decent camera to take pictures of macrophotography.

image

All these images are the result of smartphone macrophotography.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/10sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings 200.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is not just photography. This is art! Beautiful..

Thanks @bart2305 have visited my page,I have a hobby in macrophotography even though I have limited camera, I continue to be enthusiastic by using this simple tool.

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dam.... so beautiful 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mediawizards have visited my page,I will try my best in macrophotography and macrophotography this is my hobby.

Cool bro... keep it up!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Very beautiful!
I recently had a post with a similar photos. I really liked the lighting in your photos. All attention is focused on beautiful drops.

Thanks @eto-ka You also have skills in photography and that's more than me,I hope you can maintain that.

I myself like macrophotography and I really hope that someday, I
can have a camera that will bring me the ability to make content that is more interesting than this and I only learn from every picture I get.

Good luck! Let everything work out. From the camera that is, you use everything possible. I like your photos.

wow!!!!! that is really beautiful!!! :)

Good morning to you!

It is the beginning of the month, and I am moving my delegations around to people who need it! But as I look at your account, I see that you're posting consistently and great content and an active Steemian!!!! Great job :)

so i'll leave it with you for a bit longer :)

Keep up the great work! Hope you're having an awesome day!

Dreemie :)

Thanks @dreemsteem I am very grateful for the help of the delegation and as I said before, I tried to use your delegation as well as possible and in steem blockchain I work hard with my hobbies and with spirit,and keep trying to maintain my original content ;)

yes - and you're working hard!!! and it shows :)

happy to leave it for you to use!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01