You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrophotography_ Part II macro photography the droplets of night rain on grass leaves.

in #macrophotography5 years ago

Wow! Very beautiful!
I recently had a post with a similar photos. I really liked the lighting in your photos. All attention is focused on beautiful drops.

Sort:  

Thanks @eto-ka You also have skills in photography and that's more than me,I hope you can maintain that.

I myself like macrophotography and I really hope that someday, I
can have a camera that will bring me the ability to make content that is more interesting than this and I only learn from every picture I get.

Good luck! Let everything work out. From the camera that is, you use everything possible. I like your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87