You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏿ Amazing Macro World [Insects Portrait]

Nice close-up you did with the insects, man. I really appreciate it. I don't know if most of the people love insects but I am grateful that they are still who gives value to them. Aside from being a part of the ecosystem where we lived in, they are one of the most beautiful creatures though they are creepy sometimes. Nevertheless, they are all creations of God and we all must give them value as well. With your share of these creatures, you are making a difference to their conservation and I think it is really a wonderful endeavor.

Keep up the good work @dimarss! Job well done!

Sort:  

Thank you @edencourage for your warm comment and positive assessment of my work! I am pleased to hear that people like my works and they start thinking about ecology.
Nature really has a lot of unique faces that deserve to be appreciated!
Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91