You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro photography / Macro photography / My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl /day5/ Jumping spider

Hi @marjanko!

This photo is incredible !!! But I have a little request to make you this is not too late. It seems to me that the format of this photo for Steemit is a bit small. Is it possible to crop or enlarge the image so that we can better see this beautiful spider? Thank you very much! Your work is fantastic!

@flamingirl

Sort:  

For shure 👌Love to do that.I will add a crop photo.

I did croped a littel bit more. If I go any closer the photo will lose the efect of the color.... but I think now its was better. Added a little color to the spider. Hope you like it. 🔥

Of course I love it! Your jumped spider see the life in Pink like me hahaha 🤣!
Good job my friend!

😂😂😂 Thank you one more time🍀
Today, we did a special shoot, just for this contest....So pumped... what is all about... I can only say this... I needed 3h to get the shot and it was wort it.... I can guaranty, that no one has been able to photograph that 🤓🤓🙈

It's really a very professional job. Respect! Do you work with other people? This is your job or your passion? Or both? 😊

Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. ❤️ Yes, I have a job and photo&video&cinema are my pasion. All my free time is in this. All I know, and more, I learned from my mentor 🍀Simon Škafar🍀I love to work with him, and we did a few project together. As you asked, we are creating some amazing for steemit /super slow-mo 1000fsp😨and more😱
So most of the time, I work alone but every time,I have a chance to work with another creator I grab it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91