You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Macrophotography! Beautiful Orange Gazania Flowers

hello @aamirijiaz the flowers are beautiful I think you have a great effect of nature the beauty of nature admires you greatly.
Well you are also a nice photographer
thank you!
IMG_20180525_135805.jpg

I like this one soo much.

Sort:  

In my opinion those who aren't a nature fan are not alive. The freshness, beauty and fragrance of the flowers has a great impact on our mood. You might have observed when you smell a sweet fragrance of a flower, it makes you feel pleasant and if you were sad it makes you feel good. So as I earlier said, nature has a great impact on our lives. Thanks for liking my photos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79