You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seasonchallenge Spring - Every Little Thing Counts

in #macrophotography5 years ago

Wonderful! Amazing! Great!
Indeed, macrophotography is your thing. 🙂
I knew walnut flowers are cute and funny but I had no idea there are so many details. Your photos would make a great study material in botany classes. And also art studios.
Thank you for this contribution. 😘

P.S.: I love all the photos but please forgive me...the flowers are still my favourite. And this is only because I love flowers. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you Roxy for your compliment. You make me blush. 😀
I must admit I did not know either about all the details. The closer I get, more interesred I become.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69